top of page
  • Writer's picturebrandonhunter622

a Love Rediscovered

Years ago, I would cook meals from home regularly and would get compliments from friends and family. Even had a couple holidays where I cooked and hosted the family. Life got busy and I found myself eating out more and more or getting prepared meals or other people doing the cooking, Michael Paul has some amazing recipes for himself.

However, thanks to COVID restrictions, I found my love for cooking all over again. I have been using Mealime the last couple months and it has been amazing. I've started experimenting with different styles of food. I kind of feel like Julie from Julie and Julia. Constantly changing things up. Some of my attempts are less than stellar, but on the whole, it has been fun and tasteful. Here a few of my favorite recipes so far.

Cilantro-Lime Chicken Thighs with Avocado-Tomato Salsa

Skillet Dijon Chicken & Mushrooms with Asparagus

*still working on sauces this should have been creamier.

Chicken Kebabs with Greek Salad & Tzatziki Sauce

Creamy Mushroom Bacon Soup with Pear & Mixed Greens Salad

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page